Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

10/03/2006

86 {she will kiss you til your lips bleed, but she will not take her dress off.}

School isn't as bad as i thought it would be which is GOOD NEWS. the only thing is that now we're in year ten///lower five the work is SO MUCH HARDER.

Does it matter that our anchor couldnt even reach the bottom of a bathtub, and the sails reflect the moon? It's such a strange job playing blackjack on the deck.
still, atop this giant puddle, dressed in white we quietly huddle with our missiles, and we miss the girls back home.
oh home, sweet home.
Cuz Mary Anne's a bitch, etcetc.

That song is stuck in my head. I can play it on piano!! Go Me. I love Regina Spektor, her songs are so easy and happy to play on the piano.

Today has been a good day. What did it start with? Waking up of course, waking up and remembering last night. Last night was nothing special except for the lovely phone call with my extraspecialboyfriend. Yes thats all one word. Get used to it. He makes me smile so much, i love him. I hope things stay good! I also hope I don't let the whole paranoia thing get the better of me and interfere.

Anyway, after the whole waking up thing, I went to school. Well obviously I had some kind of breakfast but thats not really relevant to my day. Well apparently it is to be honest, meant to be the most important meal of the day and all that. But anyway.

So at school my first two lessons were DOUBLE SPANISH. Oh, how I love Spanish. I am determined to become fluent both Spanish and French! I shall travel around the world adopting languages. I shall! Anyway, we are going to a panish play tomorrow. We wont understand a word of what their saying unless they say things like "where do you live? whats your name? how old are you? do you have any brothers or sisters?" and stuff like that.

After Spanish had R.E. My my, R.E certainly is funny with Ms Davies. I dont know what tracing the origins of Ski Up and Go has to do with Buddhism, but apparently it's EXTREMELY relevant.

Then break, in which I quickly did the physics homework i'd forgotten to do with the helpful aid of the answer sheet. Yes, naughty I know. After break actually came Physics, Dr Sargent is a very good teacher. SO much better than Gallerz and Baker. Well everyone else loved Mrs Baker, but unfortunately I was on her Student Death List.

After Physics came DRAMA. That was amazing. We had to do this improv kind of thing about a prison doing a musical including obvious status stuff. Ours was amazing. I was Knifey Jim, Steph was Shovelly Joe, Abi was Jorgeous Jason and Rosie was Eyebrow Bob. God, it really was hilarious. We also had the three prison wardens: The Butch Lesbian One {Diana}, The New One {Rebecca} and The Old One {Shria}. Oh yeah, and Abi made the BIG mistake of saying "I DONT GET WHY EVERYONE TAKES THE PISS OUT OF INDIAN PEOPLES ACCENTS, THEIR NOT THAT WEIRD." and shria got really offended because her family comes from India. ooh, that was baaaad man. in our prison musical was the song "i'm to sexy for my SHOVEL MY DAD too sexy for my GOLDFISH" god it was amazing.

but yeah drama was ACEEEEE.

after drama was lunch where i made up my music homework!

then was music, where the listening with MISS MONEY was torture as ever, but then we went to work on our performance things. It was so funny me and marleigh just went in a room and JAMMED, man. It was great. Singing Blink 182 songs and a bit of GOOD CHARLOTTE always puts me in a good mood! And then Miss Money came in and was like OIOI WHATS GOIN ON ERE THEN except she would never be as cool to say that, and made me play the piece im playing for my performance which was RATHER EMBARASSING but whatever.

And after music i came home!!!! Yay!!!! and learnt to play Sailor Song on the piano which leads me right back to the beginning of this entry!

Well Done Olivia, you are very good at this journal writing stuff.

Lots of love!

xoxoxoxo

The comments are closed.