Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

04/26/2007

92

Isn't it weird how an increased cup size has also given me increased confidence? Quite weird, I think.

At the moment my life seems to be in a pretty weird place, seeing as half the time im daydreaming about the future, and the other half I'm realising I really have to knuckle down and work hard if I want any of the thing I imagine about the future.

I went on a school trip to the Holocaust Exhibition at the Imperial War Museum with my school today, I've been before. Some people cried, I didnt. I find it more of a numbing feeling than a crying one, I generally dont cry at things like that.

Like when I went to Auschwitz, the only time I cried was right at the end when Rabbi Meyer said a prayer and we all held hands, thats when I cried. I think it was the feeling of togetherness, the feeling of survival...that those people didn't have, but I do.

I really miss Barcelona cantabile tour!!! It was so much fun, literally the most hysterically hilarious five days of my life. And now I cant get the cantabile songs out of my head... right now all thats going round is "the day that such a blessing gave, that such a blessing gave, no common common festival should be, no no, no no, no no, no common festival should beeee" AND I DONT EVEN LIKE THAT SONG. I HATE IT.

I'm going to see The Sunshine Underground tomorrow with Lora at the concorde 2, should be good! Theyre quite good really, and geno is trying to get my ticket! Oh well, she cant. I love the concorde 2, its the best venue ever. WHY WONT TINY DANCERS PLAY THERE, WHY DO THEY KEEP PLAYING AT OVER EIGHTEEN PLACES WHERE I CANT SEE THEM ARRGGHGH. Anyway, yeah, tomorrow. Hopefully it will be better than mummra! however, mummra was hilarious. Probably the funniest gig of my life! With all the pringle throwing, and so on and so forth.

I babysat for Amelia tonight, she really is the sweetest little girl! She talks all the time, she reminds me of me when I was little! We watched Barbie Fairytopia Mermadia or something. Yeah, now Barbie can become a fairy that also morphs into a mermaid? Its all very complicated. Seriously. Those films are more intellectual than you might think, definitely worth the watch, might help you discover the meaning of life. Or not.

au revoir mon cher xox

The comments are closed.