Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

04/09/2007

90

So what has happened since I last wrote?

  • I am now 15
  • I am now a 32 C bra size
  • I went on choir tour to Barcelona with my friends and had the most amazing time ever
  • I got my hair cut
  • I got a video camera
  • I got tickets to see Arctic Monkeys

and thats all I can think of with any relevance at the moment. It is the easter holidays at the moment, and Marleigh is coming to stay over tonight, except she hasn't texted me back so I have no idea what time she is coming.

Patrick broke up with Rosa, he is such a wanker. Seriously. The night we came back from Barcelona, he went round her house, drank a bottle of her parents wine, and dumped her. Not a very nice boy. To think I used to love him so much when I was about ten years old! How times change, eh! Anyway, yeah, so hes a dick and me and Marleigh are currently trying to think of ways to get him back for what he did. Seeing as I live next door to him, you'd think I would be able to come up with dozens of ingenius plans for revenge, but so far nothing. Except for anonymous hate mail saying things along the lines of "dear patrick - you are a cunt." But I'm pretty sure if I did that he'd know it was from me.

I'm still lonely, which sucks. I didnt realise how much I need a guy, I feel so shallow, I thought when I broke up with Jon I'd be one of those people who were like I'M SINGLE AND I LOVE IT but i really don't love it at all! I suppose those people are the kind of people who can just go out on the pull and get with random guys without having to be in a relationship with them, so thats why they love it. Unfortunately/fortunately, I am not one of those girls.

I find it impossible to be with someone unless I am actually in a relationship with them...I guess thats a good thing... at least I'm not a slut, right?

So what am I doing right now?? Nothing much, but its alright. I'm alright.

The comments are closed.