Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

04/22/2007

91

so it seems like my life has gone back to being centred around music in general. When i'm not obsessing over Tiny Dancers, I spend the rest of my time obsessing over David Tennant/Doctor Who. That man is SO incredible! One of the most beautiful men ever, definitely makes the "love of my life" list.

Speaking of loves of lives, Rosa is still really depressed over the whole Patrick thing. Its weird because in a way I wish we were better friends, because of all things this is one of them that I could really try and help her out with because I've been there before and all that, and I know exactl how shes feeling/what shes going through. Love is the weirdest thing ever. My love life is still non existant, but at least I'm over Jon. The thing is, I'm pretty sure if he changed back to the person he used to be i'd fall in love with him again, which wouldnt be good, but he hasnt, so you know. I dont think he ever will, to tell you the truth. He's changed so much now and the changes are so drastic that I doubt he could turn back on them even if he wanted to, which of course he doesn't. Eytan is depressed because he still likes Sara, oh well. He'll get over it! Bless him, he needs a nice girl! Miriam is still with this Scuba guy, who i've never even met yet I am her best friend.... weird. I really hope we're not growing apart because that would kill me, to be perfectly honest. Her new school friends arent exactly the nicest bunch of chappies I've ever met, to put it lightly. To put it heavily, their all a complete bunch of chav slags. The ones from Hove Park were much nicer, and actually were nice to me when I first met them, whereas these ones just completely blanked me and went on to talk about who they got fingered by last night or whatever. Oh well. Life goes on, and Miriam is one of the most important people in my life, so I guess I have to try my hardest to get along with her friends, however much they ignore me.

My relationship with Marleigh is great at the moment, and I love it. Oh god, I hope Leah LEAVES HER ALONE and sorts out this whole creepy "curiosity" business shes going through. Or at least finds someone else to experiment on! Sheesh.

One person that is really pissing me off at the moment is India. She is the most whiny, needy person I have ever met, and I have a short temper when I am due on and she just LIGHTS THE FUCKING FUSE.

Need I say more? Yes.

For example, I am shit at maths and when we're in maths shes constantly flaunting how shes SO MUCH better at maths than me and how i'm really stupid, making me feel even worse than i already do, whereas marleigh who is in a maths group ahead of me is just really nice and explains stuff to me. WHY CANT SHE JUST BE LIKE THAT, FOR FUCKS SAKE WERE IN THE SAME MATHS GROUP THEREFORE THAT MUST MEAN WE ARE OF SIMILAR INTELLIGENCE.

Anyway. Enough of the bitchiness.

I'm really worried about my sister because she is going to start senior school this year and she is nowhere near ready. She still acts like a little girl and I'm so scared that she's going to get beaten up or bullied or just not accepted. Shes so great and her friends know that but I want her to fit in at her new school so much, because she needs to. She needs to fit in to get over her irrational fears, and to boost her self confidence. She really needs some new friends and I know that senior school can either be an amazing experience or a really fucking shit one so I just really hope she fits in.

My parents are out at a birthday party in London tonight so I'm here with my sister babysitting. I watched Wife Swap earlier, actually it was someone who is Niki's friends Hettie's best friends mum, so they lived in Brighton. Made me feel vaguely connected. Nah, not really.

Signing off, still needing a boyfriend to cure incessant loneliness, but doing alright.

The comments are closed.