Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

02/26/2007

89

I haven't written for quite a long time, and quite a lot has happened.

Me and Jon broke up, and I'm glad we did because it was the right thing to do. Except, it has made me even more lonely. I really am so lonely, its crazy. I need a nice boy. I know I should be content with lovely friends, but I'm not, I need a nice boy. Oh well.

 A lonely valentines came and went, except I did meet up with Zoe which was quite nice.

And it is a week today til my fifteenth birthday, which I can tell is going to be a load of shit because it always is when you hype it up for yourself. Also I'm having a bit of a dilemma with what to do for it, but yeah. Blah.

My band of the moment is Mumm-ra, i love them.

I've got a killer cough which I am praying will be better for wednesday when I have to sing in music, so pray with me.

"Ohhhh, ohhh, you are the best thing. Ohhhh, ohhhh, you just changed everything.

Fine, consider this the moment I, I figured you would change my life, ohhhh, but dont think there'll be a next time."

So yeah wish me luck on finding a nice boy, which I wont because there is not a single boy in Brighton who is attracted to me, but wish me luck anyway.

I had so much more to say but I dont seem to anymore.

I'm feeling rather shitty atm but hopefully it will pass.

BYE

 

The comments are closed.