Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

09/05/2005

44

I swear that I could go on forever, again...
Please let me know, that my one bad day, will end.
I will go down, as your lover, your friend.
Give me your lips, and with one kiss, we begin.

Are you afraid of being alone? 'Cause I am.
I'm lost without you.
Are you afraid of leaving tonight? 'Cause I am.
I'm lost without you.

I'll leave my room open till sunrise, for you.
I'll keep my eyes patiently focused, on you.
Where are you now? I can hear footsteps...I'm dreaming.
And if you will keep me from waking, to believe this.

Are you afraid of being alone? 'Cause I am.
I'm lost without you.
Are you afraid of leaving tonight? 'Cause I am.
I'm lost without you.
Are you afraid of being alone? 'Cause I am.
I'm lost without you.
Are you afraid of leaving tonight? 'Cause I am.
I'm lost without you.
Are you afraid of being alone? 'Cause I am.
I'm lost without you.
Are you afraid of leaving tonight? 'Cause I am.
I'm lost without you.
I'm lost without you.
I'm lost without you.
I'm lost without you.
I'm lost without you.
I'm lost without you.

God, I never thought these lyrics would be relevant to me. But I guess they are.
I wish I didnt love him this much, and I wish it didnt hurt so much to know that I'm not going to see him for so long.

But I'm going to stop writing this because I realise how pathetic I really sound.

Whatever. i need someone right now but no ones here.

someone call me tonightx

 

The comments are closed.