Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

11/02/2005

63

Kathy With A K's Song always reminds me of you.

Because it was one of the first bright eyes song i listened to, and it reminds me of when i first fell in love with you.

Eytan told me some shit about you that i'm trying not to beleive, and i'm trying to pretend everything is fine by writing about Adam and Laura again. Its strange, when I dont want to think about whatever is going on between me and you I make up my own story about Adam and Laura because they mean so much to eachother.

I wish everything about us was simple. Like it used to be, but that was so long ago now.

I love you so much, every moment I spent with you was absolutely perfect.

I'm sorry about how nervous I was. I love you more every day.

Your everything to me.

I miss you, and I wish I could beleive.

Alwaysx

The comments are closed.