Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

07/02/2006

80

I feel strangely empty.

I don't like it.

I'm scared alzheimers is hereditary, and my dad will get it.

I'm scared that I will lose everyone all over again.

I'm scared I am losing the two people that mean everything to me.

Sometimes life is just so scary. I dont know why. I have a good life, but it scares me sometimes.

now and again it seems worse than it is, but mostly the view is accurate.

isnt it strange how no one calls when you really really need them to?

and how one simple song can bring back a thousand memories.

right now, for some reason, i want to be outside, breathing in the july air. i want jon with me more than anything and i dont know why, i'm just positively aching for him.

i guess things just have to keep going on though, nothing matters. NOTHING is reliable, except for the speed of light.

that is all you can rely on.

always,

olivia.x

The comments are closed.