Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

08/11/2006

84

so I thought I would give a lowdown on the past few days. Oh, well this thing happened on Saturday which sucked. Which was the fact that my phone got stolen.

But apart from that. Yesterday I went to Gaby's party, which was awesome. I had so much fun, it really was proper great dude. Oh yeah, i'm all into that kind of Cool Slang now, I swear.

I did have a pretty lame costume though, but whatever, it won me a few laughs, and a few friends.

It was really nice. It had some pretty memorable moments such as "yah, just dont tell ma parents okay?" and "Henry - was- charcoaled." and national mule scraping day.

my cousins are over tonight,

i miss jon,

and thats my life for now!

The comments are closed.