Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

06/19/2005

5

Hey,

I was on the phone to Jon for about an hour and a quarter last night, at about 12:30 to 1:45... I love talking to him so much, he's such an amazing person. Everytime I talk to him I realize how deeply in love with him I really am.

Something he said to me last night really made me think...that maybe, just maybe...

He said "I just rang my girlfriend Carrie...I told her that theres really nothing in it anymore...because there really never was... and I've realised that even more, since you and me..."

Do you think, maybe he could...?

I don't know...but what I do know, is that next time I'm on the phone to him...I'm going to tell him how I feel.
Simply because I cant keep it in anymore...I'll die if I dont tell him.

So, wish me luck, because I'll probably be on the phone to him again quite soon.

Xx

The comments are closed.