Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

07/20/2005

20

I'm going to the cinema to meet Rose and Ollie to see War of the Worlds soon, should be fun.
Ollie is nice.
Rose is a very close friend.
Today has been shit.
I hope this will make it better.

Then I am sleeping over at Rose's, which I havent done before. In fact I've only been to her house once. And I've known her two years now.

I dont care. I dont care about much anymore. I'm losing everything. Everything I valued, I dont care anymore.
I just dont care. It doesnt matter. Nothing matters, nothing except Jon. And thats the truth. Hes the only person that matters to me, which hurts a lot.

I love him so much, it hurts so so so much.

But I'm going to try not to think about him today.

Because in the end its better for both of us if I dont.

The comments are closed.