Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

08/19/2005

31

I find it strange how the smallest things can completely restore hope.

Yesterday I slept round at Marleigh's house with Leah, and it was really great and stuff. But at the end of it when we werent talking much, I just got round to thinking. And I got pretty sad, and I started missing Jon more than ever. It was horrible. I just wanted to be with him then so much, it was actually unbearable. Then as if he knew how much I missed him, he rang me. Which to be honest, annoyed Marl et Leah, but who cares. I said "You have no idea how much I miss you. I've been talking about it for ages and its annoying everyone." He said, "I miss you too." I said "Really?" and he said "Yes. I just read the letter again." and I said "Stop reading it..." and he said "No...I read it all the time. But I cant talk for long...I just rang to say I miss you a lot...and I love you." and my stomach went all funny and I said "I love you too." and then Leah interrupted for a lil bit and then he said "Well I have to go." and I said "Okay. I love you." and he said "I love you too."

And I felt truly happy for the first time in too long.

The comments are closed.