Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

06/13/2006

75

I like writing in here. My own little secret. Well, actually, not really, seeing as Jon reads it sometimes.

Things seem to be getting much, much better lately. I'm really happy at the moment.

I have great friends, I have a great boyfriend, and so far my exam results have been really good!

Hopefully it will last! Today at school we got to make a rap up in music. I'm in a group with Marleigh, Niki and Lora. Our rap is amazing; it's about the ring and the grudge. It's so much fun! I love everything; it's just like it used to be.

I feel confident in myself for the first time in so long.

Did you know there is a musical called "I Love You, Your Perfect: Now Change!" I find that quite funny. I think I should go see it.

I need to get tickets for Regina Spektor. I was going to get them tonight, but first Marleigh wasn't getting back to me about whether she could go or not, and when I told Niki that, she said not to get them because we might be going for her birthday! I'm just really worried they'll sell out and I want to go desperately! So I will talk to her tomorrow about how likely it is that we will actually end up going for her birthday... because if it isn't very likely then I will just get my own tickets!!!

Lora is actually the cleverest person in the whole world. She got 97% in French, and in English! And she got 89% in R.E!! It's not human, I swear.

I'm reading this book called Homecoming. Its quite good so far, but I've only read 1 and a half chapters. And after that, I have promised Jon I'm going to read this book by Scott Fried. So I guess I have to keep my promise, dont I!

There's no combination of words I could put on the back of a postcard,
No song that I could sing but I can try for your heart.
Our dreams, and they are made out of real things.
Like a shoebox of photographs with sepiatone loving.
Love is the answer at least for most of the questions in my heart,
Like why are we here? and where do we go? and how come it's so hard?
It's not always easy and sometimes life can be decieving.
I'll tell you one thing its always better when we're together.
mm, it's always better when we're together.
Yeah, look at the stars when we're together.
Well, it's always better when we're together.
Yeah, it's always better when we're together.

And all of these moment just might find their way into my dreams tonight,
But I know that they'll be gone when the mornign light sings,
And brings new things, for tomorrow night you see
That they'll be gone too,
Too many things I have to do,
But if all of these dreams might find their way into my day to day scene,
I'd be under the impresson I was somewhere in between.
With only two, just me and you, not so many things we got to do.
Or places we got to be, we'll sit beneath the mango tree now.

It's always better when we're together,
Mmm, we're somewhere in between together,
Well, it's always better when we're together,
Yeah, it's always better when we're together.

Mmmm, mmm, mmm...
I believe in memories,
They look so, so pretty when I sleep,
Hey now, and when I wake up,
You look so pretty sleeping next to me.
But there is not enough time
And there is no song I could sing,
And there is no combination of words I could say,
But I will still tell you one thing,
we're better together.

I was always looking forward to Gaby playing Beauty in the Breakdown in her music exam, but apparently she didnt. I wanted to hear her! Not that I probably would have, seeing as I'm not in her class.

Wow, I haven't listened to Nirvana in absolute ages. I remember when I used to listen to them like all the time, completely all the time. They were one of my favourite favourite bands in the whole wide world! I do change a lot. It's weird. I think I'm dumb, or maybe Just Happy.

It's raining!

Ooh, nine oclock, big brother is starting. Which I have completely got out of, ever since I found out Pete and Nikki are doing DIRTY THINGS.

YES I JSUT GOT THE ALL IMPORTANT NEWS

THAT NIKI HAS BOOKED TICKETS TO GO SEE REGINA SPEKTOR! YES IM GOINGGG!!!

Xxxxxxxxxxx

The comments are closed.