Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

07/07/2005

12

Hey,

wow, explosions in london today. that scared me.
manchester so soon. cant wait, its going to be so fantastic, spending time with jon finally. i need him so much.
today niki really pissed me off. i was worried because my dad was in london and there had been explosions, so i was trying to ring him, and niki said "why dont you ring Jon, cuz his lines ALWAYS free, and you ALWAYS ring him!" i was just like...can you fuck off? im worried about my family, i dont need your fucking jealousy of me being in love with jon.

she pisses me off so much right now. why cant she just get over the fact that im in love. ugh. annoyance.

 

love tho.x

The comments are closed.