Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

08/28/2005

36

I was looking at one of my old journals today and I found this. Strange how I only ever write things that are true when I hope people will never read them.

There are days when I hope you think of me.

And there are days when I hope you don't.
And there are days when I know you won't.

And there are times when I need you, and there are times when I wish I'd never met you, and I know everything would be better if I hadn't.

but at times like that, i scold myself for being so silly.

After all, I would be nothing without you.

You helped me to be me...you helped me to realise that it is perfectly acceptable to be me.

because you love me for being me, and no one else.

and if I could cry, I would, but I cant.
I will always always love you.

The comments are closed.